Programme & Host Committees

The 2017 conference would not be possible without the invaluable support of both the Programme and Host Committees:

Programme Committee

Chair: Ewa Kulik,  Stefan Batory Foundation

Sandro Giuliani, Jacobs Foundation
Massimo Lapucci, Fondazione CRT 
Nicky McIntyre,  Mama Cash Foundation
Ieva Morica, Foundation for an Open Society DOTS
Tomasz Perkowski, Foundation for Polish Science
Joachim Rogall, Robert Bosch Stiftung 
Stefan Schäfers, King Baudouin Foundation
Anna Sienicka, TechSoup Global
Katherine Watson, European Cultural Foundation 
Kuba Wygnanski, Unit for Social Innovation and Research – Shipyard

Host Committee

Evens Foundation
Foundation for Polish Science
Fundacja BGŻ BNP Paribas
Fundacja Orange
Kronenberg Foundation
Polish-American Freedom Foundation
Stefan Batory Foundation
TechSoup Global
Unit for Social Innovation and Research – Shipyard