Ariadne Tele-briefing on the Refugee Crisis in Europe

Monday, 14 September 2015

Loading Events

All Events

  • This event has passed.

Monday 14 September at 15:30 CEST, 14:30 BST, 09:30 EST

Ariadne is inviting funders to join an emergency tele-briefing to discuss the refugee crisis in and around Europe. We will be joined by Marta Pardavi, co-Chair of the Hungarian Helsinki Committee, from Budapest, and Will Somerville, UK Programme Director of Unbound Philanthropy which specialises in grant-making to support migrants. Jo Andrews, Ariadne Director, will moderate the call.

 

To take part please e-mail lori.stanciu@ariadne-network.eu

All funders are welcome.

Details

Date:
14 September 2015
Time:
15:30 - 16:30
Event Tags:
, ,

Organiser

Ariadne
Website:
http://www.ariadne-network.eu/

Venue

Online